About Us


The Faith Country Shared Ministry is a partnership of two Lutheran and one Anglican congregations that serve the communities of Forestburg, Lougheed and Sedgewick, Alberta.


Maps showing the location of each of the three congregations are available by selecting the respective congregation's name:



Hope Lutheran Church, Forestburg

St. John's Anglican Church, Sedgewick

Trinity Lutheran Church, Lougheed 




About Us